Event Calendar

Monday 15 January Downer School Holiday Clinic
Friday 16 February Corporate Business Lunch
Sunday 11 March Samsung Association Club Day
Monday 9 April Downer School Holiday Clinic
Tuesday 29 May Downer Members-Only Training Session
Sunday 10 June Gold & Platinum Members Event
Saturday 23 June Link with Lightning Event
Tuesday 3 July Downer Community Open Training Session
Tuesday 10 July Members School Holiday Clinic
Friday 31 August Gala Awards Night

*Dates subject to change, details about each event will be uploaded and linked as confirmed

#SunCoastProud