fbpx

Event Calendar

2018 Events

Saturday 15 December Sunshine Coast Airport Member’s Christmas catch up

2019 Events

Tuesday 15 January Downer School Holiday Clinic
Thursday 28 February Downer Community Appearance
Sunday 31 March Samsung Association Club Day
Tuesday 9 April Downer School Holiday Clinic
Friday 31 May Sunshine Coast Airport Gold and Platinum Members Exclusive Stadium Tour
Sunday 16 June Sunshine Coast Airport Gold and Platinum Members Exclusive Event
Saturday 22 June Sunshine Coast Airport Platinum Members Post Match Function
Tuesday 30 July Downer Members-only Training Session
Tuesday 20 August Downer Community Open Training Session
Friday 20 September Awards Night

 

*Dates subject to change, details about each event will be uploaded and linked as confirmed

#TogetherWeStrike