fbpx

Event Calendar

2019 Events

Tuesday 15 January Downer School Holiday Clinic  – View pictures here!
Saturday 9 February Sunshine Coast Airport Members’ Catch Up – View pictures here!
Thursday 28 February Downer Community Appearance – View pictures here!
Sunday 31 March Samsung Association Open Day – View pictures here!
Tuesday 9 April Downer School Holiday Clinics – View pictures here!
Friday 31 May Sunshine Coast Airport Gold and Platinum Members Exclusive Stadium Tour – View pictures here!
Sunday 16 June Sunshine Coast Airport Gold and Platinum Members Exclusive Event
Saturday 22 June Sunshine Coast Airport Platinum Members Post Match Function
Thursday 1 August Downer Members-only Training Session
Thursday 22 August Downer Community Open Training Session
Friday 20 September Awards Night

 

*Dates subject to change, details about each event will be uploaded and linked as confirmed

#TogetherWeStrike