fbpx

Event Calendar

2020 Events

Tuesday 14 January Downer School Holiday Clinic: 7-13 years – Photo Gallery and Video Coverage
Wednesday 15 January Downer School Holiday Clinic: 14-17 years – Photo Gallery
Saturday 15 February Downer Community Appearance –Community Event Photo Gallery and S&C Photo Gallery
Saturday 14 March Paws in the Park
Tuesday 7 April Downer School Holiday Clinic
Saturday 20 June Diamond, Platinum and Gold Members Movie Event
Friday 26 June Diamond, Platinum and Gold Members Back of House Tour
Thursday 2 July Downer Members-only Training Session
Sunday 19 July Diamond and Platinum Members Post-Match Event
Wednesday 22 July Adult Specialised Clinic
Saturday 1 August Diamond and Platinum Members Captain’s Run
Friday 4 September A Night with Lightning

 

*Dates and events subject to change, details about each event will be uploaded and linked as confirmed

#TogetherWeStrike